I NEED MOTIVATION :/

‘sniff sniff’ I cannot get motivated to lose weight. I think I gained even more. This is soooooo hard. I need help.

I’m gona go exercise right now, but I don’t know if it’s worth it. I just want to eat and eat and eat. But that’s not a good idea and I KNOW it, but I can’t do anything.

Ideas?

Posted on March 20, 2011, in Another day. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I feel like I’m in the same boat as you, but just think of everyday as a new day and a fresh start to a better and fitter you. My goal for this year is to be the fittest I’ve ever been in my life.

    • Thank you for the advice 🙂
      I’ve been trying to lose weight for a little over a year now, but I still haven’t reached my goal, which is 115lbs. I just get frustrated very fast and start eating all over again. I have lost a little more than 10lbs and I haven’t gained them back. Right now I’m always in the 140s. I hate seeing that #4 in there. Anyways, this Saturday, I’m hoping to see that magic #3 🙂 I think the problem is that I don’t exercise. I don’t have much time to do that.
      But from now on, A NEW DAY IS A FRESH START! 🙂
      Good luck to you Kayla 🙂
      We can do this and be fit, healthy and sexy 😉

Leave a Reply

