Interesting pants

 

J. Crew shirt
Kylie Hareem Trousers. I wonder how will people at my school judge me if they see me wearing these pants. I would tuck in the white shirt from above into the pants.

I got the shirt and the trousers from BOUTIQUES.COM

Jeffrey Campbell Lita gold

Some accessories for the outfit.

I love turquoise things. This necklace would add more color to the outfit.

I also like tan colors.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also you can add a tan (the same color as the bag) belt to your waist. And a black wide hat.

Long, wavy hair would complete the look with the hat.

Posted on March 20, 2011, in My style. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

