Wildflower by Kenza Spring Collection

As I have said before, Kenza Zouiten is very beautiful and has a great style. I love the shoes that she designs. Most of them are very unique. I have never seen a shoe with a layer on the heel, such as the black ones above. These 3 are part of her spring collection.

My favorite are the ones in the first picture. I like the color and they look comfy. I think it’s easy to walk in them, but of course I have to buy and try them. But the problem is that Kenza lives in Sweden and I don’t know if her shoes are sold in US.

I got these pictures from KENZAS.SE.

You can see her shoes HERE

Posted on March 25, 2011, in My style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

