1 goal reached :D moving on to another 1

Hello hello šŸ™‚

I FINALLYYYYY got some sleep today. Hahaha ‘some’. I woke up around 1PM. I was planning to go for a run in the morning but it was raining. Around lunch time a little of sun rays showed up but it was still cold.

Anyways, for me Saturday means stepping on scales and seeing my progress in losing weight. My goal was to be in 130s today…AND I DID IT. I’m soooooo happy. I weight 139.4 right now, but I can finally see that number 3 in my weight. By next Saturday, I’m planning to move to 135lbs. I’m really happy that I finally made it to 130s šŸ™‚

Posted on March 26, 2011, in Another day. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

