Hairstyles for long hair

Good morning 🙂

How did you sleep?

Today is supposed to be raining and I am so thankful its not.

Right now I’m at school and I have a bad hair day. I have a lot of bad hair days so I decided to research some simple hairstyles for long hair.

Here are my favorites and the ones I’m thinking of trying on.

Kim Kardashian

Jennifer Garner

Vanessa Hudgens

Audrina Patridge

Kimora Lee Simmons

Kendall Jenner/Kardashian

Kim Kardashian

I will probably use pencils

Posted on April 7, 2011, in Another day, Celebrities <3, Hairstyle, My style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

