I <3 u Pia Toscano

I cannot believe that Pia Toscano will not sing on American Idol anymore. She went home today. Its sooooo sad. I almost started crying. She really did sing good and she’s soooo pretty and I love her style. I will miss her. I don’t think I even want to watch American Idol anymore. Maybe because of James Durbin, but that’s probably it. I think many people were shocked, even the judges were.

Here are some of pictures of her:

This is my fav outfit

I will miss you Pia.

I wish you all the best and I hope you won’t give up. You are beautiful, have a great voice, and a great style. I’m hoping to buy one of your own albums sometime really soon.

Good luck šŸ™‚ ā¤

 

Posted on April 7, 2011, in Another day, Celebrities <3, My style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. i love her hair!
    thanks for the comment šŸ™‚

    http://styleaccordingtome.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

