JCPenny

Howdy ❤

How u doin’? Did you ever see the Wendy Williams show? Did you hear how she says ‘How u doin?’ hehe

Today I received a catalog from JCPenny and I found some cute clothes for spring/summer. The colors are very bright and colorful and flowery. I like this trend. I cannot wait ’till summer.

Here are my favorites:

White dresses. There are also crocheted ones

Flowery dresses. "Dresses that will make you sing"-JCP

BRACELETS ❤

Some more outfits and clothes.

Some accessories. Almost everything has flowers on them. The shoes would look so good with light blue jeans. And the earrings? Don't you just love them? They are sooooo adorable. Sux that my ears are not pierced or I would totally get them. I love long earring. I like how they sway when I walk.

Posted on April 7, 2011, in Another day, My style and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Layla Frankland

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing issues with your blog. It looks like some of the text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. KudosKaty Roofing Contractor, 831 Comstock Springs Drive, #A, Katy, TX 77450 – (281) 829-8297

Leave a Reply

