april 8, 2011

Hi 🙂

How was your day?

For me it was a good day 🙂

I decided to do something with my hair today, not just put it up in a ponytail.

Here is my hairstyle from today

Enjoying the sun 🙂

I couldn't look. The sun was right in my eyes. P.S. I don't photoshop my pix. I was just sitting on the sun and plus the flash. Normally my skin is not this white and clean.

What do you think? Better than a ponytail?

This hairstyle was inspired by Jessica Alba and by someone else (don’t remember her name :/ )

Posted on April 8, 2011, in Another day, Celebrities <3, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, My style, Pix of me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

