saturdaaaaaaaay :)

Good morning sunshine πŸ™‚

How did you sleep?

Today I woke up to a beautiful sunshine and blue sky. I was happy that its not raining. I’m planning to go play tennis and I don’t want it to rain. R you doing anything fun? Maybe go to a park and play tennis like me? Or maybe go somewhere where you will wear cute clothes? Or maybe go SHOPPING? I love shopping. If only I was a millionaire πŸ™‚

Happy that its not raining

Enjoying the sun πŸ™‚

 

After I took a few pictures and enjoyed the morning sun, I ate breakfast.

R u a sleepy-head like me?

Have a sunny day πŸ˜€

 

 

Posted on April 9, 2011, in Another day, Pix of me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

