KenzaZouiten Dubai Photoshoot

Hello 🙂 Hope you’re having a great day.

Today was so hard to wake up for school. I woke up heka late and didn’t have time to pick an outfit or do my hair. I hate going somewhere when my outfit and hair look like shit.

I found some behind the scenes pictures from Kenza Zouiten’s photoshoot in Dubai.

I think she looks gorgeous.

I want her legs

LOOOOOOOOOOOVE this dress. The color is so nice and the dress looks so light. I want it!

another cute dress

comfy

the ocean look very inviting..& here’s another cute beach ‘outfit’

i can’t see the outfit but it looks like another cute one

A CAMEL?? really? i think this is the first time i see a camel at the photoshoot

Posted on April 14, 2011, in Another day, Celebrities <3, My style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have the coral dress that you loves so much! You can buy it from me if you want to?

  2. Winner Industries

    Dear Mr. pls.contect me.
    high.Quality.all.CLUB.products

    P.O. BOX 1100, 33/339, Budh Sing St. Dharrowal, Sialkot 51310, Pakistan

    TEL: 92-52-4601027, 6941648 FAX: 92-52-4592134 E-Mail: info@winnerindustries.com.pk

    MANUFACTURERS AND EXPORTERS OF ALL KINDS OF LEATHER GARMENTS & GLOVES

Leave a Reply

