basketball

Good evening πŸ™‚

How are you spending your evening? Party? Family? Reading? Church? Anyone eating candies like me? πŸ™‚ Usually I don’t eat after 6, especially sweets, but today I came home after 6 and I was hungry and I ate a take out from MC Donalds so I also decided to eat a few candies. Lets just leave it as a ‘few’ hehehehehehehe πŸ™‚

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm dark chocolate babe πŸ™‚

So today I was watching basketball games from 1-6pm. My brother is on the team so I stayed to cheer for him. Their team played 2 different teams and they wooooon. It was fun to watch them play the 1st team, which was kinda weak and we cheered sooooo loud. The second game was a little tense because the other team was very good. But my brother’s team still won. Way to go boys πŸ™‚ Hehe I’m so proud.

Here’s a few pictures of me from today

at the gym before the game..girls were playing 1st so thats y there are girls in the court..anyways they reminded me of 7th grade when we competed. such good times they were. but we were taller, stronger, and more skilled. we won championship πŸ™‚

i was asking my sister about how i should stand and she just took a pic..but i still think its cute. this is the 1st pic she took normally this year

i finally decided how i should stand

i ❀ this dress. its so comfy. i got it at JCPenny for $2..it was on sale. it cost around $30 originally so i was pretti happy

Posted on April 15, 2011, in Another day, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, My style, Pix of me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

