good morning :)

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey blog πŸ™‚

How did you sleep today? Anyone had good dreams like me?

Whenever I have good dreams, I can never remember what they were in the morning. I just have a good feeling. Does that ever happen to you?

I feel soooooooooo good right now. I finally got enough sleep. I don’t have a headache. The weather is gorgeous outside. I feel determined and ready to fight. And add the good dream to that. YEEEEES I am happy πŸ™‚

I hope I’m not the only one though. Come on, tell me how you feel πŸ™‚

Anyways, my mom woke me up around 7 and I had to make a few calls to some companies and I kinda felt like a businesswoman. So that’s why my outfit looks business but not really business πŸ™‚

P.S. I still went back to sleep but I still felt great for 7AM, which is not my friendly hour. The weather is just perfect for mornings. Clear blue sky, sun shining, birds singing, and the air smells very good. SPRING πŸ™‚ After yesterday’s gloomy day, today is heaven.

My businesswoman outfit.

i would tuck in the blouse

cute navy shorts that i want

i dont think many people would be happy if i come to work in shorts, so i have to put on leggings, which i hate

and brown shoes, which i wouldnt mind having in my closet

i was also looking for a suit jacket to fit this outfit but i couldnt find any, or maybe i just wasnt looking hard enough.

I hope you have a GREAT day πŸ™‚ and I’m off to running.

Posted on April 19, 2011, in Another day, My style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow, such gorgeous blouse and shorts!!! Love this post!!! Thank you so much for visiting my blog and for your lovely comment:)

    Kisses,
    Annabelle
    htp://vivaluxury.blogspot.com

    • you’re welcome πŸ™‚ i love your blog/style/outfits. i get inspired by them
      and thank you for visiting my blog πŸ™‚
      Kisses to you too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

