Jessica Alba

I love Jessica Alba, her style, and her cute little daughter Honor. I’m so happy that she will have another child.

this pictures is from yesterday. her baby bump is growing πŸ™‚ i’ve always liked her style. i love the pants shes wearing. and i wouldnt mind having the shoes in my closet

p.s. if i was a millionaire, i would probably have a humongous closet of shoes πŸ™‚

Posted on April 20, 2011, in Celebrities <3, My style and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. Karry Longbine

    Hi there, I stumbled on your website from digg. This isn’t not something I would normally read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thanks for creating a piece worth reading!

  2. lostocadosdeolivilla

    love this fshion style!

    thanks for your comments!!!!

  3. Hi πŸ™‚
    Everyone here in Germany have to learn English at school! And you have to know this language if you like to get one job :/
    I think you will like Germany if you are here πŸ™‚
    Especially the citys like Hamburg, Berlin, Aachen or Munich where I study now.. πŸ™‚

    Lovely greets
    Irina ❀

    • hey hey hey Irina πŸ™‚
      when i lived in Ukraine, i had to learn German in school. i loved the tone of the language. later, i began to learn english and then we moved to US so i barely remember any German.
      that’s sad that you have to learn it to be able to get a job 😦 but your english is great so you will get a great job πŸ™‚
      i want to visit Berlin especially the place where Berlin Wall was before. last year, i saw a concert (on TV) in that place and i loved it.

  4. i soo love her!!

  5. I love her style too! She always look so effortlessly put together! xxoxoo

  6. Hello dear πŸ™‚
    Thank you so much for your lovely comment! You made me smile πŸ™‚
    My name is also Irina and I was born in Kirgistan. Now I live in Munich πŸ™‚
    IΒ΄m sorry for my bad English :/

    Lovely greets from Munich ❀

    • nice to meet you Irina πŸ™‚
      i was born in Ukraine but we moved to USA. wow i would love to visit Germany someday and you live in there. thats so great πŸ™‚ your english is not bad at all. its very good. did you take english classes before?
      and greetings from California ❀
      smilez πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  7. love trouser and the shoes… BIG great

    HS

  8. Couture Carrie

    Lovely look!
    Great scarf!

    xoxox,
    CC

    • i’m right with you πŸ™‚ Jessica has many great scarfs. she inspired me to get some for myself too
      smilez πŸ™‚

  9. Joanne Hegarty

    She is gorgeous and I do like her style too – thanks so much for visiting my blog too.
    Joanne
    http://www.balletpumpsandroses.com

  10. I love her style too!!!So chic!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

  11. i love her silky pants with those shoes! how many women can look beautiful while being pregnant? i did not know she was pregnant!!!

    http://memyclothesni.blogspot.com

    • i love them too πŸ™‚
      and i totally agree about her being pretty while pregnant. there are some people who can look pretty but they are too lazy too so go Jessica Alba πŸ™‚
      YEEEEEEES!!! 2nd person who didnt know she was pregnant. lalalalalalalala πŸ™‚

  12. i love her style, her shoes are killer!

  13. i didn’t know she was having another baby! so exciting πŸ™‚

    • i know πŸ™‚ im so happy that Jessica and Cash are still together and they’re having another child.
      when i was posting this post, i was thinking to myself, “many people already know the news and maybe they will make fun of me for posting it again” but i still posted it and im happy that this is news for you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

