new stuff :)

Hello beautiful ladies 🙂

1st of all, I want to thank every single one of you who visits my blog and leaves very sweet comments. I love all of them and I answer all of them. They inspire me and make me smile 🙂

2nd of all, how’s your day? Did anyone go SHOPPING?

I did 🙂 I looked for some neon orange pieces and I couldn’t find anything. Well, I found some but they were either too big or too small or not my style. BUT I found other pieces of clothing.

this is my favorite dress.

i love the material and the design of this dress. love the cute colorful flowers. dont they look like butterflies if you dont really look at them?

i got this dress for a party. i like standing out and this dress will really make me stand out. its so colorful, especially in real life. i love the colors

i finally got the shirt i wanted. there was a big choice of this type of shirts. i wanted something lighter so i got this one. the top is simply amazing

shoes to wear with the first dress

i got tired of tall high heels so i decided to get a lower one this time. i like how the heel is curved a little.

I am a bad photographer. The clothes look much better in real life.

Which piece is your favorite?

P.S. I made the pictures this big because i really want you to see some of my fav designs.

P.P.S. The internet on my laptop is not working today. Hopefully it will work tomorrow. Right now I’m using my family’s computer and its slow :/

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Another day, My style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Christian Louboutin shoes

    Interesting post,I though it the same way.

  2. Christian Louboutin shoes

    I’m afraid that I may have seen this page somewhere else.though, nice for sharing.

    • what? where?
      its my own post. i made it. i bought the clothes, i took pictures of them and i posted them on my blog. its my own and i dont know where you have seen them, but that person either bought the same clothes or copied my post, but this one is mine.
      if i copy anyone, i say that in my post so i dont have any conflicts.
      Happy Easter 🙂

  3. OH MY!!! I am in looooove with the first dress! LOVELY buys!!

    You are such a sweetie! I love that you take the time to respond on comments and thank you for the sweet comment on earth day. I’m glad you’re enjoying! I actually have gone back and forth on how to reply to comments as it’s hard to keep track of the replies. Once I figure that guy out I’ll be sure to let you know.

    I need to do a shopping haul post, b/c I’ve gone shopping for sure. (shame face)

    Have a wonderful Saturday!

    • thank you 🙂 i can barely wait until tomorow to wear the first dress. and i still need to find an updo for my hair. im thinking of curling it but i do that a lot so i want something different. you know, a new dress and a new hairdo 🙂

      i like replying to peoples comments. and going on their blogs and see what they have new 🙂

      hehe i want to see your shopping post, so you should def make one 🙂

      have a great weekend 🙂

  4. Hi Ira! I love your new dresses! The first one has to be my favorite! The shoes are so cute too! It’s nice to have a heel to be a little low. All my heels are no higher than 3 inches so that I can walk easily in them. Wishing you a happy weekend 🙂 xoxoxoo

    • hey Shin 🙂
      i think the 1st dress will look cute on you 🙂 and its my fav too. i cant wait to wear it on sunday..so excited 🙂
      and i wish you the happiest easter ever 🙂

Leave a Reply

