cute dresses :)

Kenza Zouiten. She wore this dress to her birthday dinner/party, which was on Wednesday. I love her dress and pink shoes, which are gorgeous and standout.

Jessica Lowndes. I am obsessed with flower print dresses right now.

Jennifer Hudson. I cannot get enough of her and her curves. It’s amazing how great she looks. I’m loving the stripes.

Megan Fox. Yeaaaaaaah she’s back. I haven’t seen her in a dress for a long time and she looks great. Love the top of her dress.

Zoe Saldana. Loving the prints. The skirt of the dress looks goooooood.

Kristin Cavallari. Another flower print πŸ™‚

Kendall and Kylie Jenner. I see blue. The sleeves of Kendall’s dress and the front of Kylie’s dress are gorgeous.

Rebecca Black. I can’t see the front of the dress, but I love the full round skirt.

Posted on April 22, 2011, in Celebrities <3, My style and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. love the dresses!! i love those hot pick platform pumps..soo hoot!!

  2. love the first dress and zoe’s dress so gorgeous the first one she has legs for days insane love her shoes!

    giveaway on my blog!

    http://kc-citystyle.blogspot.com/2011/04/giveaway.html

    • Kenza does have superb legs. and she has great style too as you can see in the first pic. and zoe is gorgeous and her style as well πŸ™‚
      i’ll def check out the giveaway πŸ™‚

  3. i love the dress in the first pic!!

    katslovefashion.blogspot.com

  4. the nyanzi report

    love the first outfit.

  5. Couture Carrie

    Absolutely gorgeous post!
    Loving all these dresses, especially the first one!

    xoxox,
    CC

  6. I love all these looks, my favorite though is the first one! Have a great weekend! XOXO, http://www.NatalyasCloset.com

  7. Love Kenza in the H&M dress. I tried it on and it looked horrible on my short figure, but with those sky high pink heels and legs for days, it looks absolutely stunning on her frame.

    Xo Chelle
    discoveringelegance.com

    • i love her too. she’s just stunning. everything looks great on her because of her body and her legs. she already has long legs and with those heels they look even longer. aaahhhhh im a big fan of her.
      kisses πŸ™‚
      p.s. on me it would probably look bad too. my legs are not long and tan and skinny like hers hehe πŸ™‚

  8. these pictures are so beautiful!

  9. E-One Magazine

    The dresses look very nice, but the full pink soles took over the post for me lol
    They are cute, have flair, and are very sexy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

