Happy Easter :)

Happy Easter everybody 🙂

I rarely post pictures of myself so I decided to do a collage about me. All of the pictures are from different years. I love how each picture has a different memory that you will remember just by looking at them.

I am not a pro at creating collages. Today is the first time I did it and I’m still learning. I got a looooong way to go to learn how to do those types of collages you see in magazines or in fashion blogs.

The problem is that I don’t know how to edit the pictures so many of them are blurry 😦

Humongous thanks to Shin who helped me when I emailed and asked her how to do a collage (I didn’t even know how its called). I haven’t met Shin personally, but I already know that she’s a great person. Thank you Shin 🙂 Hugs ❤

Her blog is at fashioncappuccino.com

Anyways, back to Easter. What did you guys do/are still doing for Easter?

Yesterday, my mom made so much food and today was such a big and heavy lunch. Eeeehhhhh I hate overeating.

Posted on April 24, 2011, in Another day, Hairstyle, Pix of me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Soleil St. Fleur

    I know how you feel, I hardly put pics of myself on my blog but you are a cutie, show it off! xx from Soleil

    http://sharpthreads.blogspot.com/

    • Ira Velychko

      aaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww you are so sweet 🙂
      thank you dear..i will def try to show it off hehe 😀

  2. You should try using picnik.com. I edit all my photos using that software, real easy!

    • i started using picnik.com and i like it, but i still need to learn some things in there so i dont get confused, but thanks 🙂

  3. i love easter! had a terrific dinner 🙂
    thanks for the lovely comment!

    i’m having a giveaway with these amazing metallic earrings 🙂
    http://styleaccordingtome.blogspot.com/2011/04/my-first-giveaway.html

    • i like all the holidays, but easter especially because its in spring, but yesterday it felt like winter though :/
      i will def check out the giveaway 🙂

  4. Happy belated Easter!!!
    http://chiccastyle.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

