color+pattern=pretty shoe

OMG!!! I looooooooooooove shoes that are in bright color and have patterns. They look amazing and I just love how they standout.

Here are some of the ones I love and want (I posted most of them before but I couldn’t not post them again)

the colors are amazing

im loving the flower prints

more flower prints

❤ the bright colors

i love the patterns on the platform

love love looooooooove the orange

dear prints, i love you 🙂

Posted on April 25, 2011, in My style and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Hi there – thanks so much for visiting my blog and for leaving such a lovely comment. I love floral pattern shoes. Aldo has a wedge floral print that I want.
    xx
    Shellena
    mintalamode.blogspot.com

    • hey hey hey 🙂
      im loving the floral pattern too and im looking for those kind of shoes myself
      aldo has nice shoes. they have colorful ones too 🙂
      thank you for swinging by 🙂

  2. Ira,

    Thank you for your sweet comment:-) OMG!!!! I love all of these shoes! They are so colorful and gorgeous. What a great post. Love it!

    http://foodfashionandflow.blogspot.com

    • heeeey 🙂
      you welcome sweetz 🙂
      and thank you for stopping by and leaving a sweet comment yourself 🙂

  3. Absolutely Mrs. K

    what is there not to love about those shoes, i cannot choose cannot choose

  4. I wish I had one pair of these shoes.. orange are the best! 🙂

    Btw, nice blog 😉

    • i wish i had ALL of them 🙂 and orange are really cute. i love the bright color
      thank you 🙂 ❤

  5. The flower prints and the bright blue ones are my favourites!

    http://rococo-blog.blogspot.com

  6. WOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAHHHHH!!! I don’t even have words. All the picks are really really really really good. I don’t even want to pick one that’s my favorite. I would love to just have them all paraded on a shelf in my room and stare at them before I go to bed and then dream of pretty shoes.

    Wonderful! Thanks for sharing!

    • i didnt have words when i first saw them, too. i was stunned. and i would love to have them in my closet too hehe 🙂

      you welcome and thank YOU for stopping by and leaving such a nice and energetic comment 🙂

  7. Thanks for swinging by and dropping a comment. 🙂

    LOVE those orange suede platforms. Seriously adorable!

    -Ashley
    http://lerougestylo.blog.com

  8. Ohhh holy spring shoes! love them all 🙂

    A Girl’s Next Best Friend

    • hehehehehehehehehe i thought that you wrote ‘holy shit shoes’ hehe aaaaahhhhh that just made me laugh 🙂

  9. love the shoes

Leave a Reply

