Dinner? In a restaurant?

Good early evening to you πŸ™‚

Right now I wouldn’t mind having dinner in a nice restaurant. Maybe with a cute guy πŸ˜‰

Here’s what I would wear:

a cute short tan dress

navy shoes (the front is round)

a wavy hairstyle (my hair is long)

It’s not a fancy outfit, but still cute and stylish. I like it. I would feel good in it. I usually make a wavy hairstyle when I go out so this event wouldn’t be an exception, but who knows.

p.s. I am not a big fan of handbags so I don’t wear them most of the time.

What do you think of this outfit? Too simple? Ugly? Or cute and would go well for dinner in a restaurant?

Posted on April 25, 2011, in Another day, Celebrities <3, Hairstyle, My style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. great shoes!

    i’m having a giveaway, i hope you check it out!
    http://styleaccordingtome.blogspot.com/2011/04/my-first-giveaway.html

    • thanks πŸ™‚
      i did check it out..love the earrings, but the sad part is that my ears are not pierced 😦

  2. love that girly dress!

    ❀ steffy
    Steffys Pros and Cons

  3. no very cute, the shoes make it awesome

    • thank you πŸ™‚ ❀ i wasnt quite sure about the shoes but im happy that you like them with this dress

  4. the nyanzi report

    you’ve got great taste.

    • thank you πŸ™‚ ❀
      i can say the same about your taste. i love the outfit you posted today πŸ™‚

  5. This dress and shoes are so beautiful!!!! Great choices!

    XoxO
    Plami

    http://fashion-thrill.blogspot.com/

  6. www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

    So pretty, feminine but the chunky shoes take it up a notch!

    ♥ http://www.blahblahbecky.co.uk

  7. Love, love the dress. The colour is really gorgeous, and if you are tanned it will look amazing against your skin. I’d wear strappy sandals instead of the pumps, though. Love xx

    • i soooooooooo agree about the tan part, but here is where the problem comes in. im not tan, but i will get there this summer πŸ™‚
      i love your idea about the strappy shoes. i was so confused on the shoe part for this outfit, and i just picked the pumps.

  8. I love the outfit you chose! Definitely a great romantic choice for a dinner date. I’ll have to disagree with you about handbags though, they’re my favourite accessory! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my blog, yours is lovely!

    http://rococo-blog.blogspot.com

    • thank you πŸ™‚ i think the color of the dress gives off that romantic feeling..hehe handbags are not bad but i just like when my hands are free πŸ™‚
      and thank you πŸ™‚

  9. Something i would wear to a restaurant cuz its beauty-full.Excpecially the dress its really awesome.

Leave a Reply

