working out for FROCKS

The busy days started again.

I loved being on vacation and looking for new things for my blog almost the whole day. Right now, I barely have time for a workout. I decided to workout at least 30 minutes every day, no matter how busy I am.

So today I found out that my treadmill is working again. YEAAAAAAAAAAAAH πŸ™‚ And I was so excited to try it again that I didn’t need motivation to go and sweat. But watch I’m gona need it tomorrow.

Actually, I think I got it. Below are 2 pictures with some beautiful summer frocks and I need my legs to look good if I want to wear them.

OMG..i see beautiful. i love the prints and the colors, but the blue one is just breathtaking.

a little bit of jean frocks..the 1st one (not on the model) is my favorite.

Which are your favorite?

Which one do you like more? Colorful prints or jean frocks? Or both, like me?

πŸ™‚

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Another day, Celebrities <3, My style, Runway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. gorgeous
    love this post!

    -COSMICaroline
    http://www.COSMICaroline.com

  2. I LOVE every single one of the flower printed dresses! Can’t wait for summer! Good luck with the work out!

    xx rk

    STUDIO SWAG

    • i cant wait for summer too. im a little sad though because i wont be in california the whole summer but hopefully i will have a great time in europe too.
      thank you πŸ™‚

  3. i love the ruffled one shoulder top! so cute!

  4. I like the colorful floral ones the best! so perfect for spring!

  5. I’d take both!!! But if I had to chose one it would be the blue flower print dress!!!

    Good luck with you running!! πŸ˜€ I run every morning with my dog, and the feeling afterwards are so worth every sweat drop πŸ˜‰

    • i’d take both too but the blue one is the beeeeeeest πŸ™‚
      thank you πŸ™‚ i love how my legs feel after a workout πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

