sunshine :)

Finally enough sun came out that I even got a little sunburn (see my legs are kind of red on the front but white on the back)..

i didn’t wear the yellow shirt for a loooooong time since yellow is not exactly my color, but right now i like it. looks great outside in the sun and the design in the back is cute (keeps my back cool).

Having a little picnic and I was trying to get a tan as you can see I really need it ๐Ÿ˜€

I haven’t jumped for centuries so I decided to do it again. It wasn’t easy.

hehe in the shadow, it looks like I’m skydiving ๐Ÿ˜€

My beautiful friend, Luda, and I.

We’ve become very good friends this year since we had the same problem-overweight. We got tired of being like that and set a goal to lose weight. We lost around 20lbs each and we are definitely happier with ourselves. But my road didn’t end yet. I am still trying to lose weight, but it’s hard.

Hope you had a great day and I wish you a great evening ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted on May 5, 2011, in Another day, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, My style, Pix of me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. thank you for your sweet comment love!! I really like the picture of you jumping in the air.. great pic!
    francesca
    http://www.frankvinyl.com

  2. lovely outfit, darling! I love your yellow top xxx

  3. Beautiful pictures. Fabulous blog. Besos

  4. So cute. Love that yellow shirt!

  5. SUNSHINE INDEED!!! You are so so sooo precious lady!

    I love the jumping image of you and yellow is by far one of my fave colors to wear.

    I’m glad you like my comments!!! I love giving them…I get excited easily (blushing).

    Hugs to you happy Friday!

    • Ira Velychko

      aaaaaawwwwwwwwww you are very sweet ๐Ÿ˜€
      thank you so much for visiting my blog and posting such nice comments. i love all of them and they make my day, just like this one did ๐Ÿ™‚
      hugs ๐Ÿ™‚ and happy friday to you too ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

