Glee Fashion

Did you ever see at least a little part of Glee?

Have you seen the outfits they wear?

Hehe there’s the reason why I watch the show. I don’t get the drama that’s going on in there but I love their outfits. They are full of color and patterns and stuff and I just love them.

I think Rachel Berry (Lea Michele) and Kurt Hummel (Chris Colfer) are the fashionistas in there 🙂

Did you enjoy watching the pictures?

P.S. You can watch Glee episodes full of drama, singing, fun, and FASHION on Fox40 at 8/7c on Tuesdays 😀

Posted on May 6, 2011, in Celebrities <3, TV shows and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I kind of love the fashion over at glee too…it totally reminds me of Clueless, which is like the best movie ever ever ever of all time.

    • Ira Velychko

      i’ve never seen Clueless but i looked at some pictures on google and it looks like a fun movie. i should watch it 🙂

  2. Oooo yeah I love the outfits! I think Quinn has some really cute outfits too. Her dresses are adorable!

  3. Inside my head and wardrobe

    thanks for the comment ob my blog . love your blog. love the clothes they wear on glee not too fond of the tv show though . I love the pretty outfits they wear !

    http://myheadandwardrobe.blogspot.com/

    • Ira Velychko

      i am not too fond of the show either but i watch it because of the outfits and music too i guess
      thank for vising my blog 🙂

  4. Alina Dellos

    hello!
    thank you so much for visiting my blog and for your lovely comment! i love your blog. it’s cool that you was born in Ukraine, but living in California. 🙂 i love California.

    • Ira Velychko

      hey cutie 🙂
      i love visiting other blogs and commenting on them 🙂 and thank you for stopping by mine.
      i love California too, especially summer

Leave a Reply

