Kenza Zouiten BubbleRoomMagazine is out :)

Good evening beautiful 😀

So I was planning to do a post on swimsuits since swimsuit season is almost here, but it was cold today and I think I’m getting a cold so I didn’t feel the swimsuits at all. I will just wait until it gets warm again, which will probably be tuesday or wednesday, so check back 🙂

I’ve just seen pictures of Kenza Zouiten in Bubble Room Magazine and I loved the pictures.

The Bubble Room Magazine is out in Sweden. I haven’t seen it in U.S.

I do not own the pictures.

Have a nice evening 🙂 ❤

Posted on May 8, 2011, in Celebrities <3, My style and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Danielle Audain

    thanks 🙂 glad you liked the post. i’ve never heard of this girl before but her pictures are gorgeous!

    • Ira Velychko

      Kenza is one of the most popular bloggers in Sweden. her blog is at kenzas.se 🙂
      i love the pictures too 🙂

Leave a Reply

