damn projects

Damn projects are giving me a headache. I can’t wait till school is over and VACATION WILL OFFICIALLY BEGIN 😀

How are you? Are final projects giving you a headache as well?

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Another day, Pix of me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thanks for checking out my blog(:

    I LOVE your shirt!
    follow eachother?(:

    xoxo Uyen

    • Ira Velychko

      you welcome 🙂
      & thank you for visiting mine too 😀
      sure. i’ll try because i don’t really know how to do that with a wordpress account but i really have to learn. there are so many blogs that i would love to follow 🙂

  2. good luck finishing everything up!!

  3. Haha! That’s a funny shot 🙂 I hope your head ache goes away …

    P.S. My Mom’s name is Ira too …. I love your name! 🙂

    ♡ from © tanvii.com

    • Ira Velychko

      hehe i have many funny/weird pictures 🙂
      thank you. yesterday i went to sleep earlier and today i feel much better
      aaawwwwww you’re so sweet 🙂 tell your mom ‘hi’ from me. we’re name-sister 😀

Leave a Reply

