sunshine&me :)

Hey sunshine ๐Ÿ˜€

How is your day? Is it full of sunshine?

ย Oh my God, I’m so thankful that its warm today.

My friend and I were actually able to go out on the field and eat our lunch there and enjoy the sun and talk. It was so nice. I had my camera with me, so I decided that I wanted a picture and as you can see the sky is cloudless. Yes yes yes hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

p.s. Its not an outfit picture. More like random but oh well ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted on May 10, 2011, in Another day, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, My style, Pix of me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Aayushi Bangur

    Love that shirt!!
    xx

  2. FashionableAsians

    After months of freezing cold and cloudy skies I am so freakin HAPPY to have sun these past couple weeks! lol Cute floral top btw ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for dropping by my blog!

    • Ira Velychko

      omg i soooooo agree with you girl. i hate cold and this winter was the coldest. we had so much rain and wind and i dont want it to come back, at least not now.
      thank you and thanks for stopping by mine ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. You look so pretty! Cute top!

Leave a Reply

