swimsuit season is almost hEEEre

Its all about colors and patterns this season and I loooooooooooooooooooove this trend 😀

also simple and elegant bikinis are SEEEEEXY

I don’t wear 1-piece swimsuits so thats why most of the swimsuits are 2-piece.

But the last 1-piece is gorgeous.

What type of swimsuits do you like? 1-piece? 2-piece? 3-piece? Are there more hehe?

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Celebrities <3, My style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. makes me miss summer so much 😦 bring it baaaack.x

    http://thatsweetaurora.blogspot.com

  2. I’m a major fan of any kind of retro inspired suit. I mostly have two pieces but I love a good one piece just as much.

  3. I like bikinis much better than one-pieces 🙂

    I’m so jealous that you’re going into swimsuit season, we’re going into winter over in Australia, andthese photos are making me crave the hot weather, hehe.

    xx

    • Ira Velychko

      i am so happy that it will be summer soon. i hate winter and the cold weather and rain. and i’m sorry that you will have to live through that while i’m enjoying the summer. but it goes by fast so soon it will be swimsuit season for you again 🙂
      p.s. i think it’s so interesting that i will have summer while you will have winter

  4. im wayyy to skinny for a bikini 😦 but these look great

    • Ira Velychko

      i think you look great and im sure that you will look hot and sexy and beautiful in a bikini. you should try it 🙂
      thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

