where is sunshine?!

Good morning πŸ™‚ How did you sleep?

I woke up more or less refreshed today. It’s a nice feeling I tell you. Plus I’m not wearing ANY coverup today and my face feels sooooooooo good, especially outside. I got this new face cream and after it my face feels like new. I’m thinking of making a new page about the face products I use. Should I?

Anyways, the weather doesn’t makle me happy, but at least I have a warm sweater on. Not like yesterday when I had only a shirt on and I think I’m getting sick 😦 Hopefully not :/

I’m not really creative when it comes to outfits in cold weather. I just know that I have to be warm and comfy.

p.s. I’m realizing that Oats&Honey Bar is not a good breakfast. I feel like throwing up (sorry) and a little hungry, too.

Have a great one πŸ˜€

Posted on May 17, 2011, in Another day, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, Pix of me. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Angela Donava

    Je bien dormis!!! Merci
    Belle photo
    Biz
    Angela Donava

  2. Angela Donava

    Je bien dormis!!! Merci
    Belle photo
    Biz
    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

Leave a Reply

