skool rally & church

Good evening 😀

How have you been?

You know, I never thought that life could be so busy. These last weeks in school are ridiculous with all the final projects and tests and everything. Time just flies by. And as you have probably noticed, I barely have time for my blog 😦 Do you have the same problem? And I’m going away in less than 2 weeks to a small village in Ukraine and hopefully I will be able to find internet there so I can keep my blog going.

Anyways, here are some pictures from last friday:

Whoz got spirit? WE GOT SPIRIT!!! Do you? 😀

Me, Diana, and Ivan were really entertaining ourselves at the rally. Diana got a new iPOD touch 4g with a camera and we put it to use. It was so much fun.

p.s. I just love making weird faces at the camera.

mirrorz ❤

I went to my friend’s church and of course I picked the bathroom to take some pictures. Sometimes bathrooms are the coolest places to take pictures. Don’t you think so?

haha look at all the clothes behind me..thats how we were getting dressed for church.

p.s. I used whitening strips for my teeth and it really worked. Compared to how they looked before, I’m happy with the results.

meet my friend Alena (she’s the one who drew the picture of us in the previous post).

I had so much fun with her. We’re planning to do it again next friday, except without the sleepover since I’m leaving to Ukraine at 6am.

(sorry for the blurriness)

Sleep tight 😀

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Another day, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, My style, Pix of me&my friends and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love that yellow top! It looks gorgeous on you!

  2. Becky Regina

    Good luck with the school work! And have fun in Ukraine! Lovely photos there 😉

Leave a Reply

