really??? it’s June already?

I do NOT believe that it is June 1st today. Especially when I look outside my window or go outside. It is soooooo gloomy and cold. I don’t remember a spring like this one in California. How’s your weather? I am sooooo jealous if you’re tanning or swimming right now!

The good thing is that it’s warm in Sweden and Ukraine. My aunt even got a sunburn. So I can’t wait till Saturday when I will finally be leaving to Ukraine. Gotta pack my bags, but I have a feeling that I will do that at the last minute as always. I hate that habit of mines.

Right now, I’m eating vanilla ice cream with raspberry jam topping. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…Muy delicioso. Hehe here come my Spanish skills. What are you doing right now? Maybe eating something delicious? Don’t forget to share 😀

A picture from Friday when I went to Washington. We stopped at a rest area for lunch and it was beautiful in there so I had to take a few pictures.

P.S. Didn’t the scientists say that Global Warming is coming. In my opinion, they don’t know anything themselves.

Posted on June 1, 2011, in Another day, Pix of me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

