LastDay : /

Here is to my last day in California 😀

Tomorrow, while you’re still sleeping, my plane will take off to New York and then to Ukraine.

I won’t be home for the whole summer. There is soooooo much going on this summer and I won’t be there. Can you believe it! What a bummer! But I’m hoping for a great summer in Ukraine.

Lets talk about my blog.

I will NOT stop blogging. I am going to that part of Ukraine where Internet is a problem. BUT I will try to find an Internet-cafe on Saturdays and tell you all about the week and of course post pictures. And I will try to do a post every day.

So PLEASE don’t think I stopped blogging and don’t forget my blog. PLEASE DO NOT!!! At least check back on Saturdays until I come back.

P.S. I usually reply to every comment I get, but I haven’t gotten a chance to do that for these last comments I got. But I will definitely reply to all of them soon.

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and please don’t forget to comment more 😀 ❤

Today is also the last day of school. YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAH 😀

Posted on June 3, 2011, in Another day, Clothes on me, Hairstyle, My style, Pix of me, Pix of me&my friends and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. pancakeSTACKER

    Aw, hope you enjoyed your last day here! Such fun pictures!

    Hope you’ll stop by again soon & check out my giveaway!

    xoxo!
    http://pancakeSTACKER.blogspot.com

  2. Absolutely Mrs. K

    love the yellow top, looks very cute on you. the oversized effect looks smashing

  3. are you moving there permanently or just for the summer? perhaps you will find more internet access than you think?

Leave a Reply

