Longing4Sunshine

Hello hello cutie pie πŸ˜€

How’s your day going so far?

I am so happy that my finals are over and tomorrow is the last day of school. And hopefully I got good grades.

Also, I am very happy that today we got a little bit of sunshine. But a little bit is not enough. I want more.

Aaaaahhhhhh how I wish I could wear a light maxi dress right now…

with some converse. I love flat sandals, but there is nothing more better and more comfortable than converse shoes.

Do you like converse shoes?

Kardashians added these 2 new bags to their K-Dash for QVC collection

I think cross-body bags look great with maxi dresses

Aren’t these bags adorable?! I wouldn’t mind adding them to MY collection πŸ™‚

Back to the outfit…I couldn’t decide on the bag to go with the maxi dress. I was thinking of putting a tan bag with it, but then I always use tan bags so I decided to go for more colorful bags. These are my fav.

Which one do you think looks good with the outfit?

Have a fab evening πŸ˜€

 

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Another day, My style and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Absolutely Mrs. K

    i love the combination of a maxi dress and sneakers, it looks so casual and effortless but it always looks stylish. anyway, enjoy your summer girl and have fun

Leave a comment